Serving the Pro AV and
Sound Contracting Community
with Converging Communication Solutions

Interactive Meeting
Interactive Learning
If a man must be obsessed by something, I suppose a boat is as good as anything, perhaps a bit better than most. A small sailing craft is not only beautiful, it is seductive and full of strange promise and the hint of trouble. - E.B. White
Atlas IED
Atlas IED
Atlas IED
Atlas IED
Barco CSE Clickshare
Casio Lamp-Free
Barco F-50 Projector
Innovative electronic designs. World leader in mass communication.
RCI Custom
Intevi Digital Television
Stewart Phantom

Latest News

Mizzen steps up support – welcome Nichole Martinez

Learn More>>>

AtlasIED welcomes Dean Standing ~ International Sales Manager

Learn More>>>

Staff Directory

Contact the Mizzen Team

Thank you for visiting Mizzen Marketing Online.
We can be reached at:

Headquarters

Mansfield, TX
817.477.1991
817.549.0026
www.mizzenmarketing.com
Dave Taylor Principal
817.917.2251
817.549.0026
dave@mizzenmarketing.com
Lisa Ortega- Peveler Operations Manager
Rockwall, TX
469.766.6124
817.549.0026
lisa@mizzenmarketing.com
Charlie Cason Inside Sales Coordinator
Wylie, TX
817.477.1991
817.549.0026
charlie@mizzenmarketing.com
Nichole Martinez Office Coordinator
Lewisville, TX
972.679.7019
817.549.0026
nichole@mizzenmarketing.com

Southern Territory

Steve Cole Regional Sales Manager
Cypress, TX
832.515.3309
817.549.0026
steve@mizzenmarketing.com
Covering Austin, Houston, San Antonio and the Valley

Central Territory

Chad Long
Dallas, TX
682.706.9478
817.549.0026
chad@mizzenmarketing.com
Covering North Texas

Northern Territory

Keith Futch
North Little Rock, AR
501.442.1577
817.549.0026
keith@mizzenmarketing.com
Covering Oklahoma, Arkansas and Louisiana

Download Staff Directory